Tags

, , , ,

 

Let the excitement begin!

For Tim Burton fans, the anticipation is nearly over.  As my favorite time of the year approaches I am even more excited knowing that it will be filled with more of Mr. Burton’s creative genius.  Last year I had the privilege of spending Halloween at LACMA, taking in every morsel of his life’s work at his hugely popular exhibit (thank you Holly!).  Now it’s time for something new which in no time at all will be added to my own media library along with the rest of em’.  With a theatrical release exactly one month away, I notice this movie’s poster splashed across LA’s billboards as I drive my route.  There was even a bit of rain and clouds today to help get in the mood.  Sweet.

I’m really looking forward to it.  I know it will be great.  Until then…. well, I have a date with the girls to see the Book of Mormons… Opening Nite!

Caio for now.  Enjoy.

